Menu

Unit A

  • Thu
    Jun
    23
    2016

    Unit A Report June 2016

    May was a busy month which included the Ontario Division of CUPE convention that was held in Toronto,

Unit B

  • Thu
    Jun
    23
    2016

    Unit B Report June 2016

    I attended the May Labour Management meeting where we discussed recent and anticipated technological changes affecting clerical staff.

Unit D

  • Thu
    Jun
    23
    2016

    Unit D Report June 2016

    We were able to have a unit D meeting on June 1, 2016.
Featured Links:
Follow us on Twitter!

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 24 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Sun Sep 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Mon Sep 26 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Tue Sep 27 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Wed Sep 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Thu Sep 29 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Fri Sep 30 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Sat Oct 01 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Sun Oct 02 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016
Mon Oct 03 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
GMM - Sept 2016

CUPE Calendar

August 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Go to top